Hit Counter   Last Revised: 01/10/08 01:11 AM

Homestead High School Class of 1975:  website: http://www.judocalendar.com/jc/1975HOMESTEAD/

Leave notes and info at Jen Goerk Lyden’s web site http://homestead74and75.homestead.com/title.html  or e-mail me at carmer@cpind.com 

 

 

Last Name

First Name

E-MAIL

Phone     

Address      

1

Adams

Jenni

 

 

 

2

Anderson

Cynthia

 

 

 

3

Anderson

Ray

 

 

 

4

Arford

Rebecca

rebeccaa@webtv.net

 

 

5

Armstrong

Marcia

 

 

 

6

Arnold

Jack

 

   

7

Avila

Helena

 

 

 

8

Ayres

Jenny

 

 

 

9

Beal

Daniel

djbeal@bellsouth.net

 

 

10

Beaman

Bradley

bbeagle1@earthlink.net

 

 

11

Beckenstein

John

 

 

 

12

Becraft

Mark

 

 

 

13

Berger(Miller)

Janice

sjjmm@aol.com

 

 

14

Berghorn

Brenda

 

 

 

15

Blue

Christopher

 

 

 

16

Bonsib

Becky

 

 

 

17

Booker

Joyce

 

 

 

18

Bookout

Julie

 

 

 

19

Boroff

Renate

 renate234@hotmail.com 

 

 

20

Bosk

Barbra

 

 

 

21

Bosselman

Kent

 

 

 

22

Bridges

Sandra

Lavenderbloom@comcast.net

 

 

23

Brooks

Andrew

afbrooks@brooks1st.com

 

 

24

Brown

Kent

kbrown@resourceconsultants.com

 858-509-2696   

5583 Willowmere Lane San Diego, CA  92130

25

Brown

Bill

 

 

 

26

Brown(Fogle)

Cynthia

CFogle@LNC.com

260-747-3764

 

27

Brubaker(Fox)

Bonnie

fox4lol@aol.com

 

 

28

Brummett

Betty

 

 

 

29

Buckmaster

Julie

 

 

 

30

Burcham

Ronald

byam43@aol.com

 

 

31

Burgo

Joyce

 

 

 

32

Burnau

Barbra

 

 

 

33

Burnau

Rick

 

 

 

34

Butler

Randall

Flysix@aol.com

rb1865@sbc.com

 

35

Cape

Patti

 

 

 

36

Carmer

Jim

carmer@cpind.com

 

 

37

Chase

Jed

jedchase@mibor.net

 

 

38

Clark

Jenny

 

 

 

39

Clark(Simmons)

Cindy

 

 

 

40

Clark(Widener)

Theresa

widenerfamily@yahoo.com

 317.535.8035

 603 Morningside Dr.

New Whiteland, IN 46184

41

Clarke

Anne

 

 

 

42

Clement

Rebecca

 

 

 

43

Clouser

Michael

 

 

 

44

Coffey

William

 

 

 

45

Coleman

Linda

ljcoleman@buckeye-express.com

 

 

46

Conrad

Barbra

 

 

 

47

Conrad

Alice

 

 

 

48

Cook

Jeffery

 

 

 

49

Corbat

Carol

 

 318-776-1866

 22 Chickamaw Dr.

Le Compte, LA 71346

50

Corkwell

Bryan

 

 

 

51

Crooks

Dennis

 

 

 

52

Crowl

Richard

 

 

 

53

Crumpacker

Dwight

 

 

 

54

Culp

Ruth

 

 

 

55

Cunningham

Steven

twinsc@hoosierlink.net

 

 

56

Cutter

Dennis

 

 

 

57

Dalman

Gregory

gregorydalman@yahoo.com

 

 

58

Dare(Mutton)

Kathleen

 

 260-432-6069

2822 LaBalme Trail

Ft. Wayne, IN 46804

59

Davis

Linda

 

 

 

60

Day

Joe

 

 

 

61

Dennis

Milton

 

 

 

62

DeSantis

John

 

 

 

63

Disle(Hooten)

Lisa

lisahooten@yahoo.com

 

 

64

Donnell

Julie

juliemarie57@earthlink.com

 260-432-7178

 3604 South Washington Road; Ft. Wayne, 46804;

65

Donnell

Brent

 b.donnell@comcast.net 

 

 

66

Drake

Michael

 

 

 

67

Dunham

Bill

 

 

 

68

Dunn

Ronald

 

 

 

69

Earnest

Scott

sdearnest@verizon.net

 

 

70

Eckert

William

 

 

 

71

Eminger

Kevin

 

 

 

72

Evans

Steve

sevans1956@comcast.net

 

 

73

Ferrari

Giancarlo

 

 

 

74

Fisher

Amanda

 

 

 

75

Fitzgerald

Tony

 

 

DECEASED

76

Flanigan(Colson)

BetteJo

Bluejetsbj@aol.com

317-859-3967

2205 West Stop 11 Road, Indianapolis, IN 46217

77

Foster

Elise

 

 

 

78

Fox

Robert

 

 

 

79

Francey

Bruce

 

 

 

80

Franken

Steven

 

 

 

81

Fritz(Osborn)

Linda

tlmmr@globalsite.net

 

 

82

Fritzsche(Campbell)

Elazabeth

dbcampbell@tcon.net

 317.848.7646

 1531 Spruce Ct.

Carmel, IN 46033

83

Fuhrman

David

 

 
6778 E. Co. Rd. 200 N.
Avon, IN 4612

84

Fuller

Richard

Stlbaseball@aol.com

 

 

85

Garton

Lamce

 

 

 

86

Getty

Barbra

 

 

 

87

Gfell

Cheryl

 

 

 

88

Gibson

Carrie

 

 

 

89

Gibson

Robert

 

deceased

 

90

Goerk(Lyden)

Jennifer

jglyden@yahoo.com

 

 

91

Goldman

Ken

 

 

 

92

Grimmer

Daniel

 

 

 

93

Groganz

John

jgroganz@aol.com

 

 

94

Gunkel

Jim

 

 

 

95

Gunkel

Sue

 

 

 

96

Guss

Jennifer

 

 

 

97

Gutmann

Debra

 

 

 

98

Gutmann(Harber)

Janel

 

260 459-1620

 

99

Hackett

Sue

sue.hackett@covance.com

 ON FILE

 

100

Haifley

James

jehaifley@aol.com

 

 

101

Hamilton

Jeffery

 

 

 

102

Hanselmann

Jeffery

cubs0win@cox.net

 

 

103

Harber

Douglas

DJHAO6@AOL.COM

 

 

104

Harden

Sheryl

 

 

 

105

Harmon

Tonia

 

 

 

106

Hatke

Susan

 

 

 

107

Hedberg

Lorrie

 

 

 

108

Helman

Peter

 

deceased

 

109

Helstrom

Robert

robert.helstrom@kimptongroup.com

 

 

110

Hendry

Cindy

 

 

 

111

Henrickson

Ruthy

 

 

 

112

Hildt

Stefan

 

 

 

113

Hill

Cindy

 

 

 

114

Hines

Robert

 

 260-244-3450

 326 S. 400 West

Columbia City, IN

115

Holley

Bruce

 

deceased

 

116

Hood

Brenda

 

 

 

117

Hood

John

 

 

 

118

Hopkins

Susan

reasm@nktelco.net

 

 

119

Horvath(Groganz)

Caren

clgroganz@aol.com

 

 

120

Humphries(Russell)

Bobbette

bjrussell40@juno.com

 317.861.9674

 

121

Irish

Elazabeth

betty.irish@swe.org

 

 

122

Jackson

Bill

 

 

 

123

Jacobs

Martha

 

 

 

124

Jansch

Patrica

 

 

 

125

Johnston

Bryan

 

 

 

126

Jones

Donald

 

 

 

127

Jones(Hall)

Robyn

 

 

 

128

Kaminski

Debra

 

 

 

129

Karbach

David

 

 

 

130

Kaufman

Jonathan

 

 

 

131

Keipper

Phillip

pkeipper@adelphia.net

 

 

132

Kessler

Roger

 

Phone (317) 570-7250 Fax (317) 570-7251
Logan Limited Development Corp. 10200 Lantern Road Fishers, IN 46038

133

Kinerk

Shari

2shari@comcast.net

 

 

134

Kintz

Cynthia

 

 

 

135

Kissell

Dawn

 

 

 

136

Klinger

Jacqueline

 

 

 

137

Klump

Kathleen

 

 

 

138

Koomler

Mark

 

 

 

139

Korolenko

Sergey

 

 

 

140

Krinn

Michael

 

 

 

141

Kudlicka

Emory

 

 

 

142

LaBrash

Barbaa

 

 

 

143

Lake

Cindy

 

 

 

144

Langston

Cindy

 

 

 

145

Langston

Jim

 

 

 

146

Lavoncher(Gallucci)

Carlyn

carlyncay@aol.com

 

 

147

Lee

Julie

 

 

 

148

Leech

Carl

 

 

 

149

Lehman

Gary

 

 

8616 Breakwater Drive,  Fort Wayne IN  46804.

150

Lehman

Mark

 

260-436-7028

4008 Huth Drive. Ft. Wayne IN 46804

151

Leiter

Jo

 

 

 

152

LeMaster

Stephen

 

 

 

153

Lendrum

Jeffery

 

 

 

154

Lew(Hamilton)

Marcia

hamiltmj@hotmail.com

 903-217-4059

 

155

Lilja

Vickie

ericksenjv@hotmail.com

 

 

156

Loomis

Terrence

tploomer@aol.com

 

 

157

Lynch

Mary

 

 

 

158

Madru

Thomas

tmadru@kokomograin.com

 

 

159

Mahony(Court)

Deborah

dmc4169@charter.net

 

 

160

Mannes

Doris

 

 260-625-4493

 13816 Illinois Rd

Ft. Wayne, IN 46814-9711

161

Mannes

Cathy

 

 

 

162

Marhenke

Kevin

 

 

 

163

Marshand

Jon

swen.rofeson@verizon.net

 

 

164

Martin

Toni

 

 

 

165

Martz

Eric

 

 

 

166

Matthews

Willaim

william.matthews@comcast.net

 

 

167

McAleece

Steve

 

 

 

168

McBride

Matthew

 

 

 

169

McClure

Lynn

 

 

 

170

McCombs

Michael

 

 

 

171

McCoskrie

Carol

 

 

 

172

Meade

David

 

 

 

173

Means

Catherine

 

 

 

174

Meyers

Dawn

 

 

 

175

Miller

Jenny

 

 

 

176

Miller

Scott

sjjmm@aol.com

 

 

177

Mitchell

Cindy

 

 

 

178

Moore

Debbie

 

 

 

179

Moppert(Keipper)

Lorene

 lkeipper@adelphia.net 

 

 

180

Morin

Dale

 

 

 

181

Morreale

John

 

 

 

182

Motsinger

Carl

cmotsinger@kdlegal.com

 

 

183

Mutton

Robert

bobmutton@muttonrentals.com

260-432-8636

 

184

Myers

Phippip

 

 

 

185

Myers

Brent

 

 

 

186

Newell

Robinson

 

 

 

187

Newnam

David

daven@connorcorp.com

 

 

188

Nierman(Simon)

Cheryl

cherylsimon@cs.com

 

 

189

Norris

Vincent

 

 

 

190

Norris

James

 

 

 

191

O'Hara(Kunkel)

Kathleen

KATHLEENO212@aol.com

 

 

192

Olson

Bobbi

 

 

 

193

Osborn(Sullivan)

Anne

asully42@comcast.net

 

 

194

Oser

Renae

 

 

 

195

Otis

Jana

 

 

 

196

Overlannder

Diane

 

 

 

197

Patrick

Kim

 

 

 

198

Payne

Debbie

 

 

 

199

Phillips

Richard

rick@phillipsfinancialservices.com

 

 

200

Phipps

Joselyn

 

 

 

201

Piebenga

John

jpiebenga@harriskayot.com

 260-248-2212

 

202

Ponsot

Martha

 Marty--mbianski@proresourcesinc.net

 

 

203

Poor

Scott

 

 

 

204

Pranger

Brenda

 

 

 

205

Prezbindowski

John

 

 Phone# 260-672-1209

13830 Kress Rd. Roanoke, IN 46783

206

Przbyla

Barb

 

 

 

207

Quinn

David

 

 

 

208

Radetsky

Michele

 

 

 

209

Reedy

Michael

 

 

 

210

Reichenbacher

Timothy

tkreichenbach@comcast.net

 

 

211

Ring

Kathryn

 

 

 

212

Rogers

David

 

 deceased

 

213

Roseberry

Vicki

 

 

 

214

Ruffin(Leighton)

Mary

niffur@ptc-me.net

 

 

215

Runge

Kathryn

 

 

 

216

Sandefur

Any

 

 

 

217

Scherer(Thomas)

Julie

jthomas861@aol.com

 

 

218

Schey

Richard

 

 

 

219

Schlup

Jim

 

 

 

220

Schoelkoph

Katherine

 

 

 

221

Schreiber

Eric

 

 

 

222

Schuchhardt

Greg

 

 

 

223

Sciole

Shon

 

 

 

224

Selzer

Jennifer

 

 

 

225

Senseny

Todd

 

260 723-5926

 

226

Sheets

Kandace

 

 

 

227

Sheley

Charla

 

 

 

228

Shirey

Denise

 

 

 

229

Shoaff

Barbara

 

 

 

230

Shoaff

Bruce

 

 

4021 Mound Pass, Fort Wayne, IN  46809

231

Silver(Carrington)

Nancy

Nanobubbles1@aol.com

239-642-7316

 

232

Small(Miller)

Sue

SMiller@kmob.com

 

 

233

Smith

Kerry

 

 

 

234

Sorg

Steven

 

 

 

235

Sparks

Darrell

 

 

 

236

Specht(Sugden)

Sheryl

sheryl003@aol.com

 

 

237

StahlJr.

Robert

crappiekiller57@aol.com

 

2245 Muscoday Pass Fort Wayne In 46809

238

Stamps

John

 

 

 

239

Stephans

Patrice

 

 

 

240

Sterling

Bryan

bsilver75@hotmail.com

 

 

241

Sterns

Laura

 

 

 

242

Stetzel

Aman

 

 

 

243

Stetzel

David

 

 

 

244

Steup

Raymond

 

 

 

245

Stone

Vince

 

 

 

246

Stone

Vince

 

 

 

247

Suedhoff

Robert

robrets1@aol.com

 

 

248

Summers

Geoffery

 

 (386)956-7105

 

249

Summers

Roberta

 

 deceased

 

250

Taylor

Todd

 

 

 

251

Thayer

Gregory

 

 

 

252

Thompson

Brenda

 

 

 

253

Thorpe

Brian

 

 

 

254

Tobias

Nancy

 

 

 

255

Toussaint

Lee

LTOUSSAINT01@MSN.COM

 

 

256

Tremper

Lynn

 

 

 

257

Truman

Jill

msjillynoel@cs.com

 

 

258

Umber

David

umbersace@aol.com

 260.747-3866

 

259

VanderPloeg

Scott

svp@vci.net

 270.821.8923

 

260

Vetter

Sarah

 

 

 

261

Vigneaux

Sandra

 

 

 

262

Wagner

Stephen

 

 

 

263

Waikel

Laura

 

 

 

264

Walda

Laura

 

 

 

265

Walker

Kirk

 

(260) 459-9381

 

266

Walsh

Kathleen

 

 

 

267

Warner

Robert

 

 

 

268

Warren

Kevin

kawarr@comcast.net

 

 

269

Warren

Chip

 

 

 

270

Weachock

James

 

 

 

271

Weimer

Kathryn

 

 

 

272

Wismer

William(Don)

dwismer@aol.com

 

 

273

Witters(Rohe)

Wendy

WENDYROHE1698@msn.com

 

 

274

Wood

Jeffery

 

 

 

275

Wyall (Pohl)

Martha

portocall2@comcast.net

 260-749-4106

 

276

Wye

Lori

 

 

 

277

Yoder

Mark

 

 

 

278

Zeissig

Susan

 

 

 

279

Zimmerly

Culleen